Events Calendar

4 TERM CALENDAR

Total 186 days and 9 Saturdays

Term 1 (50 days)

  • Wednesday 17 January
  • Wednesday 28 March
  • Wednesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Term 2 (46 days)

  • Tuesday 17 April
  • Friday 22 June
  • Friday 27 April (Freedom Day)
    Monday 30 April (School Holiday)
    Tuesday 1 May (Workers’ Day)
    Saturday 16 June (Youth Day)

Term 3 (47 days)

  • Tuesday 17 July
  • Friday 21 September
  • Thursday 9 August (Women’s Day)
    Friday 10 August (School Holiday)

Term 4 (43 days)

  • Tuesday 9 October
  • Thursday 6 December